Faculty

Default male avatar

Jeremey Forsberg

Assistant Professor of Web & Digital Design

Email: forsbergj@dixie.edu
Phone: (435) 879-4266
Office: BNO 225
/ More Info

Display image of Joe Francom, Ph.D.

Joe Francom, Ph.D.

Professor of Computer Science

Phone: (435) 652-7732
Office: BNO 237
/ More Info

Display image of DJ Holt

DJ Holt

Instructor of the Practice in Computer Science

Email: djholt@dixie.edu
Phone: (435) 879-4342
Office: BNO 227
/ More Info

Display image of Matthew Kearl, MSIS

Matthew Kearl, MSIS

Assistant Professor of the Practice in Web Development

Email: kearl@dixie.edu
Phone: (435) 652-7834
Office: BNO 229
/ More Info

Default male avatar

Curtis Larsen, M.S.

Associate Professor of Computer Science

Email: larsen@dixie.edu
Phone: (435) 652-7972
Office: BNO 233
/ More Info

Display image of Bob Nielson, D.C.S.

Bob Nielson, D.C.S.

Associate Professor of Computer Science

Email: nielson@dixie.edu
Phone: (435) 652-7978
Office: BNO 238
/ More Info

Default male avatar

Eric Pedersen, Ph.D.

Professor in Web Design & Development

Email: pedersen@dixie.edu
Phone: (435) 652-7977
Office: SET 504
/ More Info

Display image of Joshua Pedersen

Joshua Pedersen

Instructor of the Practice in Digital Design

Email: joshua.pedersen@dixie.edu
Office: BNO 232

Default male avatar

Ren Quinn

Assistant Professor of Computer Science

Email: ren.quinn@dixie.edu
Phone: (435) 879-4276
Office: BNO 228
/ More Info

Display image of Rachel Ramsay, MFA

Rachel Ramsay, MFA

Assistant Professor of Web & Digital Design

Email: ramsay@dixie.edu
Phone: (435) 879-4348
Office: Smith 136
/ More Info

Display image of Haylee Ream

Haylee Ream

Assistant Professor of Design

Email: haylee.ream@dixie.edu
Phone: (435) 879-4672
Office: BNO 223
/ More Info

Display image of Russ Ross, Ph.D.

Russ Ross, Ph.D.

Professor of Computer Science

Email: russ@dixie.edu
Phone: (435) 652-7971
Office: BNO 226
/ More Info

Display image of Jay Sneddon, MSCIS

Jay Sneddon, MSCIS

Instructor of the Practice in Information Technology

Email: jay.sneddon@dixie.edu
Phone: (435) 652-7887
Office: BNO 234
/ More Info

Display image of Bart Stander, Ph.D.

Bart Stander, Ph.D.

Professor of Computer Science

Email: stander@dixie.edu
Phone: (435) 652-7973
Office: BNO 242
/ More Info

Display image of Carol Stander, MLTID

Carol Stander, MLTID

Instructor of the Practice in Computer Science

Email: carolstander@dixie.edu
Phone: (435) 652-7886
Office: BNO 236
/ More Info

Default male avatar

Lora Klein

Instructor of the Practice in Computer Science

Email: Lora.Klein@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7970
Office: BNO 234

Default female avatar

Carly Everett

Instructor of the Practice Digital Design

Email: carly.everett@dixie.edu

Instructors

Display image of Rex Frisbey

Rex Frisbey

Part-time Instructor of Web Design

Default male avatar

Bryan Vandenberghe

Part-time Instructor of Digital Design

Default male avatar

Jenessa Kaumans

Part-time Instructor of Digital Design

Email: Jenessa.kaumans@dixie.edu

Staff

Display image of Nikki Dang, M.Ed.

Nikki Dang, M.Ed.

Academic Advisor for Computing & Design

Email: nikki.dang@dixie.edu
Phone: (435) 652-7723
Office: SET 323

Display image of Susan Prince

Susan Prince

Administrative Assistant

Email: Susan.Prince@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4741
Office: NBO 230